Reviews

Produnkhoops.com

Pacific Coast Hoop Installs   -   5.00   -   View All 34 Reviews

 

"5-Stars ⭐️ in communication, punctuality, efficiency, speed and quality"

Verlin, S. from Riverside, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 9/21/20175-Stars ⭐️ in communication, punctuality, efficiency, speed and quality. No wonder this guy comes in on top of the list in my area. Highly recommended and will be using his services again in the near future. 🙌 Thank you Pat 🙏

Cleans up well and quality work

Joseph, S. from Riverside, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 8/23/2018
Installer was prompt when responding and very diligent with his work.
Superb Job!!! On-Time and Done Right!!!
Dave, B. from Irvine, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 8/18/2017
Pat did an excellent job!!! He was very responsive to my request and did the job in a very timely manner. His experience in installing hoops was manifested as he did a superb job in moving the heavy boxes from my driveway to the backyard by himself on his 2-wheel hand truck. He poured the footing with no issues and returned to complete the install by himself in a very impressive manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants someone who will be responsive, follow-through on his word and who is really has the experience to do the install correctly. He's definitely a 5-star plus performer in doing these!!! He was extremely professional and did a top-notch job!!!
Professional and shows up when he says he will
Paul, T. from Carlsbad, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 8/14/2017
Ordered the hoop and had a court poured. Pat was able to coordinate the same time and be onsite with the concrete contractors. Hoop came out great. Although, I left when he was setting it up, my wife said he assembled the hoop all by himself.
Quick to respond
Kenneth, G. from San Diego, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 8/10/2017
Had a 72" Hoop delivered, and Pat was able to start the install the same day. I recommend this guy for all your hoop needs
Fast!!!
angie, o. from Torrance, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 8/10/2017
He assembled my Hoop so quickly.
On time!!!
Ingrid, E. from Coto De Caza, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 7/5/2017
Ordered a Bear Portable for my son's birthday. Pat was able to coordinate assembly once delivery was made the same day. My son absolutely loves it!
Incredibly professional from start to finish
Kevin, L. from Encinitas, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 7/31/2017
Pat is an absolute professional. Great communication from start to finish. Incredibly knowledgeable not only about the installation, but the hoops as well. If you need a hoop installed in San Diego County, Pat is your man. I'm incredibly satisfied with his service from start to finish. Love the new Pro Dunks Hoop!
Superb Installation
Kevin, C. from Rolling Hills Estate, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 7/29/2018
The install of my hoop went so smooth. Patrick was able to accommodate my schedule and showed up early when expected. I also had him paint the lines for a real court feel.
5 Stars!
Thomas, c. from Poway, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 7/11/2017
Install went great
5 Stars!
Brian, H. from Los Alamitos, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 6/28/2019
5 Stars!
Marty, C. from Yermo, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 6/26/2019
5 Stars!
Marty, C. from Yermo, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 6/26/2019
Great work, very timely on returning phone calls and scheduling. Very fair price. Highly recommend using Pat on your hoop needs.
Excellent Installer, Without Question
John, K. from Poway, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 6/17/2019
I had an excellent experience with Pat Steele installing my new basketball goal. He arrived in a fully-outfitted truck with everything that he knew he would need on this install. He expertly removed my very old goal and concrete. Then he poured a new footing and installed the pier. Perfect edges and corners on the concrete. After a few days he returned to install the new goal (ProDunk Gold) and haul away the old one. It couldn’t be better. It is clear that Pat has this down to a science. This new goal should last until my young grandsons are in college, if not much longer. I’d recommend him without reservation, especially since this is outdoor equipment that needs to stand up to a lot of use.
A man of his word!
Carl, M. from Carlsbad, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 6/15/2017
Called another provider on the list and he never showed up. I called Pat next and he was able to get this hoop install started the next day. (He showed up at 7:30am on a Saturday) Completed everything and kids love it. He did a very impressive job.
Very Professional and on time
Robt, M. from San Diego, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 5/8/2017
Completed a second phase of my Pro Dunks Hoop. Very quick and efficient. Definitely knows what he is doing.
Professional Installer
Suzanne, R. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 4/18/2017
Pat responded to my inquiry same day, was out a few days later to begin the installation process, and finished it a couple days after that. His work was fast, neat, done correctly and priced fairly. Super nice guy and I highly recommend him!
Quick turnaround
jose jesus, g. from anaheim, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 4/13/2019
Thought I could install myself, then realized how many parts and boxes there were. I called Pat, and he came out the next day. Excellent work
Prompt, professional, high quality work. 100% recommended.
David, I. from Torrance, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 3/21/2018
Pat gets my highest recommendation. The entire experience was wonderful - responsive, punctual, clear, professional, and the highest quality workmanship. Thank you Pat for the great work!
5 Stars!
michael, s. from San Diego, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 2/5/2018
Pat did a great job. From the 1st text, quote, to the install! I wish other jobs around my house went as smooth as this one..
Very knowledgable, thorough and exceeded expectations.
Karen, K. from San Diego, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 2/28/2018
Pat did a great job from beginning to end! He answered all my many questions to make sure we bought the best hoop for our situation. He was prompt, thorough, and effficient. He came when planned and communicated well. He is knowledgable, professional, and polite. I recommend him without hesitation, and am very pleased with the installation and all he did to make it work out well.
Perfect hoop
Daniel, M. from Santa Ana, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 2/19/2019
Pat recommended the Pro Dunk hoop and was able to install the hoop the day after it was delivered. His work was better than I could ever expect.
Job well done!!!
Chase, Z. from Danville, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 2/19/2018
Pat was fantastic. He was very responsive from the minute I contacted him. He arrived on time, was professional, was very efficient, no mess left behind, but most importantly did a fantastic job of installation of my in-ground hoop. He had to navigate around some underground piping and did it without issue. I would highly recommend Pat for install. Also, make note, I live in Northern California and he makes periodic trips here to do installs. Thanks Pat for a job well done!
Great service!
Geoffrey, S. from Los Angeles, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 12/9/2017
Responsive, prompt, courteous. Did work well and quickly.
Professional, prompt, meticulous!
Laurie, W. from Redondo Beach, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 12/27/2017
I have to say this whole experience has been super positive! From purchasing the hoop the week before Christmas and contacting Patrick Steele to install it ! Everything came quickly and on time! Patrick returned my call promptly and then was able to start the job on short notice! He is meticulous with his work! You can tell he has worked with this product before! He is friendly and professional and we are so lucky he was able to get the job done quickly so our kiddos can enjoy their new basket ball hoop for Christmas! I would highly recommended Patrick Steele to anyone who needed a pro dunk hoop installed!
Very Very Professional
Angela, F. from Hinsdale, IL gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 11/7/2017
I ordered the Bear Portable unit for my grandkids. They absolutely love it. Pat was able to pickup and deliver the blocks needed to weight the unit. He showed up when he said he would on a Saturday morning. Great install and great communication.
Very satisfied customer!
Kaveh, C. from Studio City, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 11/2/2017
It was an absolute pleasure working with Pat. His communication via phone and text was very thorough and prompt. He explained the process very clearly and executed both phases of the installation, which spanned about a week, beautifully. His work ethic, professionalism, finish and pricing given the level of his work, is exemplary. I very highly recommend hiring Pat!
Totally Reliable Pro
Christine, R. from Pacific Palisades, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 11/15/2017
Our installation could not have gone better. Pat was easy to reach, he communicated well about any questions I had and also let me know exactly what time he'd be here--and was right on time. He did an excellent job in a tricky situation. He sealed everything well so as not to damage my brand new roof. And he left our place spotless. He's friendly and courteous as well. What a perfect experience.
On time.
Ping, W. from San Diego, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 10/3/2017
Pat was able to come out two days later after I initially called him. Him and his helper we're very professional and made sure the hoop was mounted securely.
Great Work
John, P. from Costa Mesa, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 10/20/2017
Very quick to respond and came out when needed just days after my concrete slab was poured. Hoop looks great.
Fantastic experience
Michael, O. from Los Angeles, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 1/8/2018
Installation was fast and professional, and the hoop looks state-of-the-art. Guys who did the work were great. We couldn't be happier with the work.
Pat Steele is the Best
Jeffrey C., B. from Camarillo, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 1/4/2018
Pat was AWESOME to work with. He fielded several calls and texts, checked out my house on Google Maps with me and was able to install when I needed. He did an awesome job with the install and I would recommend anybody in Southern California to use him to install your ProDunk Hoop!!!! Thanks, Pat.
5 Stars!
Brent, S. from Alta Loma, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 1/2/2018
Did a great job.
Excellent and Honest
Christopher, M. from Carlsbad, CA gave Pacific Coast Hoop Installs 5 out of 5 stars on 1/16/2018
He was amazing and honest. Absolutely recommended.

San Diego Installations -   5.00   -   view all 17 reviews

Brian C.
Jul 4, 2019
Pat and San Diego Installation was the most professional service company I have dealt with...I contacted the company after an Amazon referred installer incorrectly installed my Son’s portable hoop...Pat corrected it the next day...Communication was excellent with constant updates on arrival time and the price was very competitive...Make it easy on yourself and start with San Diego Installation!
Sara I.
Jun 27, 2019
Pat is definitely the man for the job. I now have a perfect hoop in our backyard and two very happy sons thanks to his great work. I highly recommend him.
Robert D.
May 16, 2019
I rarely feel moved to write reviews, but in John's case because of the excellent quality of his work, professionalism and good character I feel compelled to offer an endorsement. When I started, all I knew was 'I wanted to play basketball in my driveway.' When we were done, not only had he transformed an area of our courtyard into a mini basketball half-court, but gave guidance on how to get the ultimate hoops for a good deal, found the perfect solution for the court lines for our driveway (was not a straightforward case), and installed it in such pro manner, that I believe it has elevated the look of our driveway, whereas originally I was worried that it would detract. The picture speaks for itself. John is top notch, and I give him my strongest recommendation.
Sean N.
May 5, 2019
Pat did a great job with the concrete and hoop install! His recommendation for the ironclad hoop was an awesome choice
Ray C.
Apr 28, 2019
Hello everyone. Just had my Goalrilla GS54 installed by Pat from San Diego Installations Here's my experience... 1. I had odd installation needed, behind a retaining wall which was about 3 feet above the playing field and by telephone post retaining cables, he was able to figure it out and gave me the best advice for my situation, so if you have.
Mera D.
Feb 22, 2019
Fitness Equipment Assembly
Awesome job, complete pro. fast and effective. Highly recommended. A+++
 - Verified
Leslie V.
April 5, 2018
I would highly recommend John. He showed up on time, did a great job, and cleaned up when he was finished. He was very nice and answered our questions. I would definitely hire him again for a future job.

 

Lisa B.
January 3, 2018
Pat did an excellent job assembling our basketball hoop! He even cleaned up afterward and broke down all of the packaging material the basketball hoop came in and put it in our recycling bin. I highly recommend him!

 

Linda M.
January 2, 2018
I was amazed when I posted the need for a basketball backboard that I received a quote within minutes and Pat completed the job all in the same day. He arrived on time, very professional and courteous and cleaned up the work. I will utilize Pat again in the future!! Great job. 👍

 

Armando G.
December 31, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Awesome job, complete pro. Knows what he's doing and does it clean, fast and effective. Highly recommended. A+++
David S.
December 29, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Very good top notch work. Couldn’t be any more professional. Our sons love the basketball hoop! Thanks Pat!
John N.
December 23, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Very professional and very accommodating. Great install!!

 

Ron H.
December 22, 2017
(Offsite Review)
True pro. Excellent installation and on time. Advised on which goal to purchase as well. Cleaned up. Would absolutely tecommend

 

Jeff S.
December 22, 2017
Patrick worked with me on scheduling the basketball hoop assembly. He was quick to get back to me with any questions I had. He showed up on time and assembled the hoop with quality. I think I said to him a half dozen of times, "better you than me." Patrick is an expert when it comes to basketball hoop assembly. Well worth the money!

 

Danny S.
December 21, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Did a great clean job. Thank you very much. You made my sons Christmas.

 

Linda M.
December 21, 2017
(Offsite Review)
I posted a request for a basketball backboard installer. Received a quote within minutes and arranged for same day installation. Patrick arrived on time, he was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and completed the work and cleaned up the area. My nephew and his neighbor friends are still playing outside. I will definitely call on Patrick for future projects!!!

 

Jeffrey K.
December 1, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Great work on time arrival and very professional would definitely recommend and use again

 

Billy S.
November 29, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Pat Steele was Phenomenal...Very professional, Easy going ,humble And very attentive.. He did a fantastic job & the Work was better than I Imagined . Hes a visionary.

 

Dawn C.
November 21, 2017
(Offsite Review)
5-stars all around***** Patrick from San Diego Installations was very professional in all aspects of the installation and hook up of my tv, speakers and audio receiver. At the end of the installation, he took the time to show me all of the functions of my new universal remote and my AV system. I appreciate his attention to detail, his professionalism and his great customer service. He is my 5-star recommendation!

San Diego Installations -   5.00   -   view all 19 reviews

Brian C.
Jul 4, 2019
Pat and San Diego Installation was the most professional service company I have dealt with...I contacted the company after an Amazon referred installer incorrectly installed my Son’s portable hoop...Pat corrected it the next day...Communication was excellent with constant updates on arrival time and the price was very competitive...Make it easy on yourself and start with San Diego Installation!
Sara I.
Jun 27, 2019
Pat is definitely the man for the job. I now have a perfect hoop in our backyard and two very happy sons thanks to his great work. I highly recommend him.
Robert D.
May 16, 2019
I rarely feel moved to write reviews, but in John's case because of the excellent quality of his work, professionalism and good character I feel compelled to offer an endorsement. When I started, all I knew was 'I wanted to play basketball in my driveway.' When we were done, not only had he transformed an area of our courtyard into a mini basketball half-court, but gave guidance on how to get the ultimate hoops for a good deal, found the perfect solution for the court lines for our driveway (was not a straightforward case), and installed it in such pro manner, that I believe it has elevated the look of our driveway, whereas originally I was worried that it would detract. The picture speaks for itself. John is top notch, and I give him my strongest recommendation.
Sean N.
May 5, 2019
Pat did a great job with the concrete and hoop install! His recommendation for the ironclad hoop was an awesome choice
Ray C.
Apr 28, 2019
Hello everyone. Just had my Goalrilla GS54 installed by Pat from San Diego Installations Here's my experience... 1. I had odd installation needed, behind a retaining wall which was about 3 feet above the playing field and by telephone post retaining cables, he was able to figure it out and gave me the best advice for my situation, so if you have an unusual Install don't worry, Pat will figure it out for you! 2. Very prompt and professional, he arrived right on time with all the necessary tools, equipment and materials. He surprisingly does it all by himself, he uses a hand truck and a backboard lift to lift and attach the board by himself (he don't need any help, you'll just be in his way, Haha). 3.He leaves absolutely no mess behind, he cleans up everything and leaves your yard the way it was before he arrived. (he even brought his own iced tea, and wouldn't take any lunch that we offered him, what more can you ask for! So if you recently purchased a Basketball Goal, and don't want the headaches of installing it, call pat, he serves most of the Socal area, I live in Whittier, Ray😁
Mera D.
Feb 22, 2019
Fitness Equipment Assembly
Awesome job, complete pro. fast and effective. Highly recommended. A+++
- Verified
Leslie V.
Apr 5, 2018

Outdoor Equipment or Furniture Assembly

I would highly recommend John. He showed up on time, did a great job, and cleaned up when he was finished. He was very nice and answered our questions. I would definitely hire him again for a future job.

- Verified

Lisa B.
Jan 3, 2018
Outdoor Equipment or Furniture Assembly
Pat did an excellent job assembling our basketball hoop! He even cleaned up afterward and broke down all of the packaging material the basketball hoop came in and put it in our recycling bin. I highly recommend him!

- Verified

Linda M.
Jan 2, 2018

Fitness Equipment Assembly for $200-500

I was amazed when I posted the need for a basketball backboard that I received a quote within minutes and Pat completed the job all in the same day. He arrived on time, very professional and courteous and cleaned up the work. I will utilize Pat again in the future!! Great job. 👍
- Verified
Armando G.
Dec 31, 2017
Awesome job, complete pro. Knows what he's doing and does it clean, fast and effective. Highly recommended. A+++
David S.
Dec 29, 2017
Very good top notch work. Couldn’t be any more professional. Our sons love the basketball hoop! Thanks Pat!

 

John N.
Dec 23, 2017
Very professional and very accommodating. Great install!!
Ron H.
Dec 22, 2017
True pro. Excellent installation and on time. Advised on which goal to purchase as well. Cleaned up. Would absolutely recommend
Jeff S.
Dec 22, 2017

Fitness Equipment Assembly for $100-200

Patrick worked with me on scheduling the basketball hoop assembly. He was quick to get back to me with any questions I had. He showed up on time and assembled the hoop with quality. I think I said to him a half dozen of times, "better you than me." Patrick is an expert when it comes to basketball hoop assembly. Well worth the money!
- Verified

 

Danny S.
Dec 21, 2017
Did a great clean job. Thank you very much. You made my sons Christmas.
Linda M.
Dec 21, 2017
I posted a request for a basketball backboard installer. Received a quote within minutes and arranged for same day installation. Patrick arrived on time, he was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and completed the work and cleaned up the area. My nephew and his neighbor friends are still playing outside. I will definitely call on Patrick for future projects!!!
Jeffrey K.
Dec 1, 2017
Great work on time arrival and very professional would definitely recommend and use again
Billy S.
Nov 29, 2017
Pat Steele was Phenomenal...Very professional, Easy going ,humble And very attentive.. He did a fantastic job & the Work was better than I Imagined . Hes a visionary.
Dawn C.
Nov 21, 2017
5-stars all around***** Patrick from San Diego Installations was very professional in all aspects of the installation and hook up of my tv, speakers and audio receiver. At the end of the installation, he took the time to show me all of the functions of my new universal remote and my AV system. I appreciate his attention to detail, his professionalism and his great customer service. He is my 5-star recommendation!
Nov 21, 2017

Pacific Coast Hoop Installs

 Services: Basketball goal installation, basketball goal removal, basketball goal disposal, concrete/asphalt cutting, portable basketball hoop installation, consultations, concrete pads, striping and court painting, netting and all your basketball needs.

Bio: San Diego Installations has over 15 years of basketball hoop installation experience with over 1000+ installs across the nation. We have contracted with all the largest retail sporting goods stores and all the install companies throughout the US. With all the nation wide experience, we can guarantee a quality installation.